Auburn recognizes recent Spirit of Excellence recipients

Published: January 25, 2023

Article body

Each month, Auburn University recognizes as many as four employees with the Spirit of Excellence award. Employees are recognized from each of the following groups: service/maintenance, secretarial/clerical, technical and administrative/professional.November recipients include Cedric Hall, Libraries; James Coleman, Facilities; Taylor Dyleski, Student Affairs; and Matthew Sasser, National Center for Asphalt Technology.December recipients include Jenice Jackson, Athletics; Griffin Futrell, Ag Experiment Station; Holly Williams, Student Affairs; and Heath Truitt, Libraries.January recipients include Teresa Westbrook, Office of Information Technology; Gwendolyn James, Student Affairs; Nicholas Head, Student Affairs; and Carla Nelson, Engineering.Read more about the Spirit of Excellence program:

Submitted by: Patrick Johnston