30 students initiated into pharmacy honor society

Published: October 08, 2021

Article body

Thirty students were inducted into the Zeta Chapter of the Rho Chi Pharmacy Honor Society on Tuesday, September 28.

The initiation ceremony was held on both the Auburn and Mobile campuses.

Initiated were: Alexa Kathleen Allen, Shelby Bradley, Haley Brobst, Rayna Burkard, Jessica Canaday, Kaylee Denise Carlson, William G. Cordell, Trish Elder, Lauren Fleming, Rachel Anne Friend, Brittany Gayle, Shelton Kate Givens, Kristin Alicia Hendricks, Claire Hiott, Caroline Arden Jackson, Brady Myles Kent, Mattie Caroline Kilpatrick, Samantha Lightle, Mallory Anne McClung, Cassidi Crosby McDaniel, Lindsey Moore, Zoe Nadler, Devon Ploshay, Allison Sell, Samantha Sims, Lauren Steil, Paiton Trovinger, Jessica Walton, Robert Wescovich and Raegan Thompson Willoughby.

To read the full story, click here

Submitted by: Matt Crouch