Student Affairs employees recognized for their years of service to Auburn University

Published: May 25, 2021

Article body

Student Affairs recognized 23 employees for their years of service to Auburn University on May 20 in the Melton Student Center Ballroom. There were 12 employees with five years of service, seven employees with 10 years of service, two employees with 15 years of service, one employee with 20 years of service and one employee with 30 years of service.

Employees recognized for five years of service include William Ferris, Katherine Lenkner, Britain Bowen, Joshua Story, L Moore, Amy Shugart, Scott Dirksen, Matthew Sinclair, Justin Choron, Kevin Hoult, Robert Webb and William Walker.

Employees recognized for 10 years of service include Terrell Smith, Amy Mosley, Priscilla Little, Philip Harper, Lady Cox, Eric Smith and Kristee Treadwell.

Employees recognized for 15 years of service include Mindy Bowen and Melissa Stillwell.

Melissa Dunn was recognized for 20 years of service.

Carl Ross was recognized for 30 years of service.

Submitted by: Payton Beck