Harrison School of Pharmacy names 2021 Fellows

Published: February 18, 2021

Article body

Four Harrison School of Pharmacy faculty members were recently announced by Dean Richard Hansen as recipients of the school’s Pharmacy Fellowships. The fellowships recognize the accomplishments by outstanding faculty across a variety of areas, including research, teaching, outreach and collegiality. The 2021 Pharmacy Fellows are Dr. Emily McCoy (Dr. Lucinda Maine Pharmacy Education Fellow), Dr. Alexei Kisselev (Jack and Lillian Clift Pharmacy Fellows in Research), Dr. Spencer Durham (Mahlon G. Turner Pharmacy Fellow in Outreach) and Dr. Brent Fox (Graduates of the 1980s Pharmacy Fellow).

Read more about the newest Pharmacy Fellows here.

Submitted by: Matt Crouch