Our Staff

Mike Clardy
Interim Assistant Vice President and Director, University Communications
Meet Mike
Barbara Black
Executive Support Assistant
Meet Barbara
Pam Brown
Administrative Support Assistant
Meet Pam
Broadcast Services
Jim Jackson
Meet Jim
Kevin Fichtner
Broadcast Associate
Meet Kevin
Keith Brewer
Supervisor, Audio-Visual Conference Center
Meet Keith
Campus & Community Events
Chris Green
Meet Chris
Marketing & Creative Services
Lucy LaMar
Meet Lucy
Pam Kirby
Marketing Services Coordinator
Meet Pam
Al Eiland
Creative Supervisor
Meet Al
Jennie Hill
Art Design Specialist
Meet Jennie
Mary Ferguson-Huddleston
Art Design Specialist
Meet Mary
Heather Jackson
Art Design Specialist
Meet Heather
Tracey Newell
Art Design Specialist
Meet Tracey
Mike Hales
Marketing Manager
Meet Mike
News & Web
Neali Vann
Communications and Marketing Specialist
Meet Neali
Charles Martin
Communications Editor
Meet Charles
Amy Weaver
Communications Specialist
Meet Amy
Brock Parker
Multimedia Specialist
Meet Brock
Sarah Phillips
Communications Editor
Meet Sarah
John Walker
Multimedia Specialist
Meet John
Miranda Nobles
Communications Editor
Meet Miranda
Photographic Services
Jeff Etheridge
Meet Jeff
Melissa Humble
Meet Melissa
Danna Bradford
Administrative Support Associate
Meet Danna
Tiffany Blackmon
Administrative Support
Meet Tiffany

Last Updated: August 31, 2015