Font Size

Notice body

Auburn University juniors Madison Gohlke, Seth Rankins, Matthew Rogers and Ayden Kish are nominees for the prestigious Barry M. Goldwater Scholarship. The Goldwater Scholarship Program was established to provide scholarships to outstanding students who intend to pursue careers in mathematics, the natural sciences and engineering. More information about the nominees is available online.