Font Size

Notice body

The Pediatric Pharmacy Advocacy Group, or PPAG, Advocacy Committee recently announced that Lea Eiland and Amber Hutchison, both faculty members in the Harrison School of Pharmacy's Department of Pharmacy Practice, have won the Scholarship in Teaching Award for their work incorporating pediatric-related concepts into a pharmacy skills laboratory course sequence. The award will be presented during the 26th Annual PPAG Meeting in Charlotte, North Carolina on May 5. Read more about their work on the PPAG blog.