Font Size

Notice body

The Auburn University Senate voted on two action items at the March 21 meeting. The Senate approved a resolution on the schedule for promotion and tenure candidates. The full resolution is available online. Senators also voted on candidates for the rules committee. The newly-elected members are Jung Won Hur of College of Education, Ming-kwo Lee of the College of Sciences and Mathematics, and Anwar Ahmed of the College of Engineering. Presentations from the meeting are available on the Senate website. The next meeting of the University Senate is Tuesday, April 18, at 3:30 p.m. in 238 Broun Hall.