Font Size

Notice body

The Offices of the Provost, Vice President for Research and Economic Development, University Outreach, and the Division of Student Affairs invite members of the campus community to submit nominations for the following spring awards. The common deadline for all award submission submissions is Wednesday, March 1 at 4:45 p.m. For more information, see the award descriptions below:

Algernon Sydney Sullivan Award

Alumni Professorship

Award for Excellence in Faculty Outreach

Creative Research and Scholarship Awards

Distinguished Graduate Faculty Lecturer

External Consulting Award

Gary Brown ePortfolio Project Faculty Cohort Award

Leischuck Award for Excellence in Teaching

President's Collaborative Units Award

Provost's Award for Faculty Excellence in Undergraduate Research Mentoring

SEC Faculty Travel Grant Program

For questions, contact Tammy Mayo in the Provost’s Office at or 844-5773.