Font Size

Notice body

The Office of University Writing's ePortfolio Project has announced its four new student ambassadors: Marina Garcia, Sara Marie Klucking, Xi Lin and Molly Porter.

Ambassadors returning for another year include Elizabeth Devore, Esther Grubbe and Jamie McClintock. Ambassadors help promote the use of ePortfolios at Auburn University by visiting classes and student organizations and working collaboratively to improve and sustain the success of the project.

For more information about the ePortfolio Project Ambassador Program, visit the program website or contact Heather Stuart at