Font Size

Notice body

Recent Auburn University graduates David Adams, Hasan Babaei, Kim Gregson, Xunfei Jiang, Hans Saint-Eloi Cadely and Fang Yu have won the Graduate School’s 2015-16 Distinguished Dissertation Awards. The awards recognize the scholarship of doctoral students whose dissertations make an unusually significant contribution to their respective disciplines. Babaei and Saint-Eloi Cadely will go on to compete for the Council of Graduate Schools/ProQuest Distinguished Dissertation Awards. The award winners will receive an honorarium of $500 and a certificate. More information about the award winners and their dissertations is available online.