Font Size

Notice body

Student Affairs will honor three Auburn University students who passed away during the past academic year on May 1 at 6 p.m. in the Student Center ballroom.  Students, family, faculty and staff are invited to attend. Eric Jaegge, Dakota Parker and Justin Weimer will be remembered during the ceremony.  For more information, contact Katherine Hettinger at 844-1423 or .