Font Size

Notice body

The Graduate Student Council has announced its 2016 Outstanding Graduate Mentor award winners. The winners are Baker Ayoun, Jonathan Fisk, Beth Guertal, Wendy Hood, Randolph Pipes and Wesley Zech. They were selected from a pool of 45 nominees for the awards, which recognize graduate faculty members who go above and beyond their duty as teachers, advisors and mentors. A committee of graduate students reviewed the nominations and picked the winners based on the strength of the nominees' letters of support. For more information, visit the website.