Font Size

Notice body

The Office of the Provost is seeking nominations for the Auburn University SEC Faculty Achievement Awards program. The SEC Faculty Achievement Awards honor those with outstanding records in both teaching and scholarship who serve as role models for junior faculty and students. To qualify for the award, an individual’s scholarly contribution or discoveries must be such that the faculty member has been acknowledged by colleagues within the discipline nationally or internationally.

Nominations for the SEC Faculty Achievement Award must be submitted to Tammy Mayo at no later than Nov. 23. More information can be found on the Office of the Provost’s website.