Font Size

Notice body

Elizabeth Lipke from the Department of Chemical Engineering and Leonardo De La Fuente from the Department of Entomology and Plant Pathology have been selected as the recipients of the 2015-2016 Provost's Award for Faculty Excellence in Fostering Undergraduate Research and Creative Scholarship. The award, which recognizes their significant impact on the intellectual and professional development of students through research mentoring, will be presented at the Provost’s Awards ceremony in the fall.