Font Size

Notice body

The Division of Student Affairs will be honoring eight Auburn University students who passed away during the past academic year. Students, family, faculty and staff are invited to attend Auburn University’s Student Memorial Ceremony on Sunday, May 3, at 6 p.m. in the Student Center ballroom. Maura Bruck, Justin Bryant, Leslie Burnett, Ryan Frazier, Hope Johnson, Adam Miller, Jakell Mitchell, Thomas Osborne, Sarah Roberts and Meghan Wilson will be remembered during the ceremony. For questions, contact Katherine Hettinger, coordinator of Student Advocacy and Case Management, at (334) 844-1423 or