Font Size

Notice body

The Offices of the Provost, Research, University Outreach, Diversity and Multicultural Affairs, Student Affairs and the Graduate School have announced the common deadline for spring award submissions. Nominations for the following awards must be received no later than Monday, March 2, at 4:45 p.m.:

­ Algernon Sydney Sullivan Award
­ Alumni Professorship
­ Award for Excellence in Faculty Outreach
­ Creative Research and Scholarship Awards
­ Distinguished Graduate Faculty Lecturer
­ External Consulting Award
­ Foy Spirit Award
­ Gary Brown ePortfolio Project Faculty Cohort Award
­ Gerald and Emily Leischuck Presidential Awards for Excellence in Teaching
­ President’s Collaborative Units Award
­ SEC Faculty Travel Grant Program
­ Undergraduate Research Mentor Award
­ Who’s Who Among American Universities and Colleges

For specific information on each award, please visit the Provost’s website.