Font Size

Notice body

Recent Auburn University graduates Carmen Chosie, Clinton Crum, Jessica Godwin, Álvaro López Pajares, Julianna Rabeler and Oscar Sotomayor have been selected as the 2014 recipients of the Graduate School's Master's Thesis Awards. The awards recognize the scholarship of master's students whose theses make an unusually significant contribution to their respective disciplines. To read more about the students, their theses and their faculty advisers, go to this website.