Font Size

Notice body

Harrison School of Pharmacy faculty members Brad Wright and Cherry Jackson were recently installed as officers at the Alabama Society of Health-System Pharmacists annual meeting. Wright was installed as president for the upcoming year, and Jackson was installed as president-elect. Wright is an Auburn alum and an associate clinical professor with the Harrison School of Pharmacy. Jackson is a professor in the Department of Pharmacy Practice. The Alabama Society of Health-System Pharmacists was established in 1952 and has more than 700 members across the state. Since then, society has grown to become the leading organization for Alabama pharmacists practicing in a health-system setting.